Can Bing Read My Mind?

I have an unnatural love of personalize stationery and odds-and-ends.  A monogrammed coaster? Done! With an elephant? Even better.  Imagine my delight at finding Iomoi, a collection of overly preppy and fashionable coasters, stationery, plates, and goodies.  Then imagine my dismay when I insisted to google the site was called imomo. Apparently googling imomo elephant monogrammed coaster will not lead you to Iomoi. Fortunately for us all my browser’s history does 🙂

Custom ice Buckets

Do yourself a favor and visit Iomoi in Safari!

One Response to “Can Bing Read My Mind?”

  1. I love Iomoi! I have stationery but I really want some new pretty coasters…

Leave a Reply

