Southern Style

My recent spree of weddings led me to one of my favorite cities, Charleston. While I’m still trying to figure out a career that will take me there (readers please send in suggestions if you have them!), I took home more than a few souvenirs. It’s hard to pick a favorite between the needlepoint loafers from By Paige! and the vintage jewelry. I still have a few wishlist items but that’s ok…I need an excuse to go back afterall!

By Paige! Needlepoint shoes: $142

Vintage Westie Puppy Pin

Vintage blue-green gem necklace

One day I’ll be back to Ben Silver for my sunglasses…

Red tartan sunglasses: $355 at Ben Silver

Leave a Reply

