Sole Sister

Despite only wearing flats to work (I firmly believe when wearing heels I should be perched on a chair where my feet can be admired not sitting in a back stock room or running around a department like a mad woman) I love shoes! My newest additions, as soon as May 11th rolls around, are the Val by Nine West Boutique 9.  Featured in May’s Elle these shoes are beyond perfect. Clearly a knock off of Christian Louboutin (sorry  Nine West they are!) but with enough of a twist that I didn’t even feel a moment of guilt snapping them up. Can’t wait until they have arrived and are up on the blog!

The Val - Boutique 9 Nine West - $199

One Response to “Sole Sister”

  1. I actually like the 9wests better – is that like sacrilegious?! It’s the bow – gets me every time!

Leave a Reply

