Spring Cleaning

Who said spring cleaning had to involve scrubbing your house? This year I’m planning a little spring cleaning of my life, read: organizing, opening bills, and finally committing to a healthier lifestyle.  The blog is still going to be dedicated to my clothing obsession so I tackled closet organization first.  Why the housing gods haven’t blessed me with a walk-in closet I’m not sure. Don’t let the sparseness of the closet fool you. I’m hiding my cocktail dresses in a spare bedroom and the majority of my favorite clothes cycle from dirty clothes hamper-dry cleaner-on me too quickly to even make it to the closet.

Look at those beautifully folded cardigans! Let’s hope everything stays looking this way.  Any tips for organizing a small closet?

Leave a Reply

