Snow-m-g

The snowpocalypse has given me way too many fun phrases but unfortunately not enough opportunities to dress up. I did learn a few important lessons:

1. UGGs are not boots. Not even close.

2. Rain boots with a fleece liner are real boots.

3. Verizon Fios cannot withstand snow.

Lilly Pulitzer Rain Boots

Creepy little snowman...my neighbors have an interesting sense of humor

In honor of spring which I’m hoping will come around eventually…

They may be clean for now but I'm getting rid of my tights the second the thermometer reads 50.

I’ll be replacing my tights with sheer socks!

Swiss dot tights from Nordstrom

One Response to “Snow-m-g”

  1. wonderfelle Says:

    uggs need to be burned. all of them. i think i actually get a little angry inside when i see them i hate them that much… on a happy note, i love, love those LP rainboots! and pink socks, yes please!

Leave a Reply

