Shoe Addiction

I find it hard not to be obsessed with designer shoes. I’ve always liked them but since purchasing my first pair of truly designer shoes – Christian Louboutins – they seem a bit more…attainable.  Making these my new favorites and something new to blow my pay check on.

Halston Suede Peep Toe Boots: $411.25

Lanvin Oxford Ankle Bootie: $538

5 Responses to “Shoe Addiction”

  1. The pink ones are cute
    x, fashionnerdic

  2. i love both of them! the purple color of Halston is fabulous! and the Lanvin ones are sooo gorgeous <33

  3. I just adore the Lanvin ones. They’ll be so versatile.

  4. gorgeous shoes!

    love your blog! 🙂
    – Audrey Allure ❤
    http://audreyallure.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

