Couch Potato

A previous post, Still Ballet Inspired, was prompted by a horrible day at work.  When relaying my cure for a bad day (tutu + Christian Louboutins = happy) a coworker told me it was the most bizarre story she had ever heard. Why on earth would I get dressed up to sit on my couch? It made me think. Sure my couch sees a lot of Juicy Couture inspired Target pajamas but that doesn’t mean I shouldn’t get dressed up for it every once in a while. So today, cheers to the women who look great on a couch.

Kate Moss for Vogue

Alexa Chung

Karlie Kloss, Viktoriya Sosonkina, Katrin Thormann for Vogue

Amanda Seyfried

Miley Cyrus for Elle

One Response to “Couch Potato”

  1. I love it! I do the same thing, you have to feel good and pretty sometimes even if it is for the TV 😉

Leave a Reply

