The return of the pants

I once read an article by a male New Yorker appalled by the fact that women had lost their pants.  Where had trousers gone? If only he could have foreseen the longevity of the leggings trend he would have abandoned NYC. Over a year later he is probably deeply depressed due to the debut of jeggings. As one of the many woman who ditched her pants he will be happy to hear that this spring I think I’m bringing them back. And this is why…

Pattern Play - Anna Sui

Silk Capris - Diane Von Furstenburg

PJs for Day - ADAM

The New Suit - Jason Wu

I’m sure if these are the kind of pants he had in mind but then again I don’t think I care…

Leave a Reply

