Hoarders

People have become obsessed with the TV show…some people hoard trash, I apparently hoard jeans.  With the cable on the fritz and the temperatures in the low teens I decided to clean my house which included my closet.  I realized I own at least a dozen pairs of jeans I haven’t worn in the last two years. Something is off with the cut, wash, style…or is it?  I decided to give the gray jeans by Citizens of Humanity a try today.

COH Gray bootcut jeans, Owl necklace, American Apparel White Tee, Vintage Fur Vest

Leave a Reply

