Knock ’em Dead

What to do when its 11 degrees outside? Go bowling of course. My adventures in middle America…

All I wanted was to win skeletor

Why is there a koala at the bowling alley??

My skinny black jeans, Jessica Simpson gladiator heels, and new Elizabeth and James exposed bra top might not have been the most conventional bowling outfit. The whole experience made me want to purchase something with a retro feel and I’m leaning towards light wash jeans in a wide leg. I think we’ll be seeing a lot of light denim this spring.

Pencey at ShopStyle

One Response to “Knock ’em Dead”

  1. Excellent! Just bought a new phone and I can read your webpage on my phone, it wasn’t working on the old phone. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

