When I Say Jump…

Call it a jumper or a romper it doesn’t change the fact that I want one ASAP.  At 5’1” I’ve deemed myself a little too petite for this look but I’m willing to try it anyways.  During winter my legs are mandatorily put into tights by the corporate powers above (and honestly no one wants to see how pale I really am) so I am thinking my new romper will be styled with tights, Tory Burch ballet flats (you try running around a sales floor in heels), and a cute cardi.

Reformed Rabbit Jumper: $78

Reformed Rabbit Jumper: $78

The longer leg may help prevent me from looking as short as I really am..

Silence & Noise Jumper at Urban Outfitters

Silence & Noise: $68

Celebrity Inspiration:

Nicole Richie in Alexander McQueen a la WhoWhatWear

Nicole Richie in Alexander McQueen a la WhoWhatWear

Rihanna

Rihanna

2 Responses to “When I Say Jump…”

  1. wonderfelle Says:

    love, love, love me a cute romper! i’m 5ft and wear them all the time, you definitely can!

  2. I especially like the first romper. very cute and always flattering.

Leave a Reply

