Today’s WISH: Textured Leggings

An immediate addition to my wardrobe is needed in the form of a pair of textured leggings.  Here are my favorites so far..

Chico's Velvet Leggings: $68

Chico's Velvet Legging: $68

BCBG Textured Leggings: $78

BCBG Textured Leggings: $78

Express

Express Sequin Legging: $98

One Response to “Today’s WISH: Textured Leggings”

  1. I have so been looking for affordable velvet socks and sequined leggings. I know Forever21 has a pair of sequined leggings, but I’m not in love with the way the sequins look. I’d imagine they’re all uncomfortable, but HOW EXCITING!

Leave a Reply

