40 under $40: Day 7

 

Oak Snakeskin Sunglasses: $32

Oak Snakeskin Sunglasses: $32

In keeping with the snake skin trend I bring you item #7 in my 40 under $40 challenge: Oak Snakeskin Sunglasses. These sunglasses will dress up even the most casual “I am only leaving my house because we are entirely out of food” outfits. I can only hope that these sunglasses make me look as cool as the model. 

 

What do you think of the snakeskin trend? Will you be wearing it this fall?

Make sure you check out the rest of Oak’s inventory while you are on their website. It’s a great online store!

Leave a Reply

