Budget Goes Bridal

I love the show Say Yes To The Dress. I wish Randy could help me pick out my wedding dress when the time comes. But he won’t because you won’t find me asking to see dresses in my budget, anywhere in the ballpark of oh under $5,000. I love wedding dresses because I was born to wear ball gowns. If possible I’d wear a full length tulle confection every day of my life. But I can’t. I’ll get to wear my wedding dress one time so why spend more on it then you would ever dream of spending on any other piece of clothing in your closet? I’ll take my $5,000 and go on a much deserved honeymoon thank you very much.

Some great options that won’t break the bank:

 

Jcrew: $695

Jcrew: $695

 

David's Bridal Galina Signature: $800

David's Bridal Galina Signature: $800

David's Bridal Oleg Cassini: $1,050

David's Bridal Oleg Cassini: $1,050

Leave a Reply

