Why are you taunting me People Style Watch?

I love bows.  I recently took a personality quiz solely based off of shoe preference (perhaps you’ve read your October Elle) and I was a mix of romantic and edgy.  This results in many outfits that involve studs and bows. I should probably be concerned about multiple personalities.   Regardless, when I saw Plastic Island’s “Knit Bow” sweater in the October 2009 Style Watch I knew that I had a new staple for my fall wardrobe. Except you can’t find it ANYWHERE.  I am a relatively savvy googler so this is extremely frustrating. Determined to add a large bow sweater to my wardrobe here is what I’ve come up with…

 

Phoebe Couture: $330

Phoebe Couture: $330

 

 

 

Pencey: $325

Pencey: $325

 

Vintage: $320

Vintage: $320

 

 

 

 

McGinn: $195

McGinn: $195

 

Alice + Olivia: $154

Alice + Olivia: $154

One Response to “Why are you taunting me People Style Watch?”

  1. Maybe you have found this already…but i was looking for the same sweater…here is:
    http://www.revolveclothing.com/DisplayProduct.jsp?product=PISL-WD46&c=Dresses+-+Casual&s=C

Leave a Reply

