I’m Seeing Spots

 

Leopard spots that is.  I’ve loved leopard print since J.Crew came out with one of their first animal inspired $90 cardigans.  It took me over a month to decide that I could spend $90 on what would surely be a one-season only purchase.  Over 4 years later I still wear that cardigan anytime I want to feel classy, trendy, or warm.  Kate Moss has been spotting wearing the leopard print Christian Louboutin wedges everywhere and my cardigan is looking pretty lonely these days….

 

 

Kate Moss in Christian Loubutin
Kate Moss in Christian Louboutin

Leopard at Every Price:

 

Christian Louboutin, $595.00
Christian Louboutin, $595.00

 

Stuart Weitzman, $395

Stuart Weitzman, $395

 

Newport News, $34.00

Newport News, $34.00

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

