Prima Ballerina

It may be in keeping with the ’80s trend or maybe we all miss our childhood ballet lessons.  Whatever the reason I’ve been seeing a lot of tutus lately and couldn’t help but snatch one up for myself.

My little black dress

My little black dress

Worn as a skirt

Worn as a skirt

With my faux fur vest

With my faux fur vest

Erin Fetherson Flutter skirt

Cynthia Rowley Tulle dress

2 Responses to “Prima Ballerina”

  1. Super,its a very good

  2. Hello its a very nice site!

Leave a Reply

