Rock ‘n Rolla

My fall "it" shoe

Fall is a heavily anticipated season for me. Not only does humidity disappear but the September magazines usher in some of the most excited trends for the year. There is just something extra special about getting dressed up in fall. My favorite trend of the season is heavy metal. Call it fashion foreshadowing but I made my own chain necklace over a year ago and haven’t taken it off since. When I found these Jessica Simpson shoes in Nordstrom I was immediately in love. So much so that I followed the girl carrying them around the store until she had the misfortune of setting them down. I almost feel sorry for her.

 

Jessica Simpson Studded Gladiator Sandal

 

 

Not shopping with a budget?  These Jimmy Choo booties are the perfect shoe to take you through fall and become a staple in your closet.

Leave a Reply

